Within the Adventr Dashboard, you have the ability to manage and organize your projects by moving them into folders or cloning, unpublishing, or deleting them.
When you log in to your Adventr account, you are automatically directed to the Dashboard of your account. You can manage all of your projects by cloning, unpublishing, or deleting them. This guide is meant to teach you how to accomplish all three tasks from this page.
How to Clone an Adventr Project
To clone your adventr project, simply hover over the duplicate-icon on the project that you wish to clone. After clicking "Duplicate," an identical unpublished version of your target project will be added to your account. Note that any clones of your projects will not count toward your published project limit until that version is published. In addition, a cloned project will not carry over with it any analytics from the original project.
How to Unpublish a Published Adventr Project
To unpublish a published adventr, click the edit icon on a project to open it. In the project editor, switch to the Options tab and scroll to the bottom to find the "Un-publish" link. After clicking "Un-publish," a confirmation dialog box will open asking if you are sure you wish to unpublish your project. After confirming, the selected project will no longer be viewable from any of its shared or embedded locations. In addition, the project will no longer count towards your published project limit until it is published again. Note that if you republish the project, the previously shared links and embed codes for the project will become active again.
How to Delete an Adventr Project
To delete an adventr project, it must first be unpublished. To unpublish a published adventr project, please refer to the steps above. Once you have confirmed that the adventr project you wish to delete is unpublished, you will see an option to Delete the project in the same part of the Options tab where you unpublished.
After clicking "Delete," a confirmation dialog box will open asking if you are sure you wish to delete your project. After confirming, the selected project will be permanently deleted from your account and Adventr's database. As such, you mustn't delete a project that you intend to reuse at a future date.